WP Project Manager Chinese - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Message
zh_TW: 消息

en: Task List
zh_TW: 任务列表

en: Task
zh_TW: 任务

en: Allowed Files
zh_TW: 接受的文件

en: Settings
zh_TW: 设置

en: Project Manager
zh_TW: 项目

en: Projects
zh_TW: 项目

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Are you sure to delete this project?
zh_TW: 确定删除此项目？

en: Task Lists
zh_TW: 任务列表

en: Milestones
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: Files
zh_TW: 文件

en: Edit
zh_TW: 编辑

en: Delete this message
zh_TW: 删除此消息

en: Enter message title
zh_TW: 输入消息标题

en: Add Message
zh_TW: 添加消息

en: Update Message
zh_TW: 更新消息

en: Start a new project
zh_TW: 开始一个新项目

en: Name of the project
zh_TW: 项目名称

en: Some details about the project (optional)
zh_TW: 项目详情（可选）

en: Add New Project
zh_TW: 添加新项目

en: Update Project
zh_TW: 更新项目

en: Edit Milestone
zh_TW: 编辑里程碑

en: Delete milestone
zh_TW: 删除里程碑

en: Mark as complete
zh_TW: 标记为已完成

en: Milestone name
zh_TW: 里程碑名称

en: Add Milestone
zh_TW: 添加里程碑

en: Update Milestone
zh_TW: 更新里程碑

en: Add Task
zh_TW: 添加任务

en: Update List
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: Add List
zh_TW: 添加列表

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存修改

en: Activity
zh_TW: 动态

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Select all
zh_TW: 选择所有

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 删除文件

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Notify users
zh_TW: 通知用户

en: Create a new message
zh_TW: 创建新消息

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新项目

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任务

en: Completed Milestones
zh_TW: 已完成里程碑

en: Completed on:
zh_TW: 完成日期：

en: Late Milestones
zh_TW: 最新里程碑

en: Upcoming Milestones
zh_TW: 即将到来

en: New Task List
zh_TW: 新任务列表

en: E-Mail Settings
zh_TW: 邮件设置

en: E-Mail Type
zh_TW: 邮件类型

en: HTML Mail
zh_TW: HTML邮件

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 纯文本

en: File Upload Limit
zh_TW: 文件上传限制

en: View Task
zh_TW: 查看任务

en: New Message
zh_TW: 新消息

en: View Message
zh_TW: 查看消息

en: View Project
zh_TW: 查看项目
